New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Compassionate person

I am a simple person, always ready to help, kind and confident, good humor, with an attractive sorisa, who knows me says that I am a special person, with a religious side. I am attracted to black men. I like to cook, read books, go for a walk, listen to music and various activities.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Biker Preferences

RidesWhenever I can
RidesJust around town
Wears a helmetSometimes
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageSpaniard
BuildMuscular
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsNone

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, History, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Gymnastics
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Football, Tennis

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking