New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Youngdoc

52 yr masculine Top male,well endowed.salt&pepper goatee,short wavy fade,down to earth with a good sense of humor,some what intelligent,love the out doors,travel,sports,grilling,c ooking! Etc!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchTwice a month

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesFrom time to time
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersYes

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSurgical Tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSopranos
Music typesRap, Soul
Reading selectionAuto-biography
Idea of funMovie and a romantic dinner,having sex on the beach!
HobbiesSports, Music, Internet, Photography, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDifferent things

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo complete my bucket list when I retire!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSmart,good looking,patient, understand, love adventure,stocky, sense of humor! Single ,non smoker!
On the first dateCook a romantic dinner, have some good dessert!

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Football (American), Table Tennis, Tennis, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Tennis
Favorite teamAtlanta Falcons
Favorite college teamUniversity of Georgia